Tuesday, 15 January 2013

130115 Winners from the 27th Golden Disk Awards

On January 15th, many of Korea’s top musicians and pop stars gathered at the Sepang International Circuit in Sepang, Selangor, Malaysia for the 27th Golden Disk Awards.
This year, the show was divided into two parts: the first part (held on January 15th) honors the winners of the physical album categories, while the second day (held on January 16th) will do the same for digital albums. KARA‘s Nicole, CNBLUE‘s Yonghwa (Day 1), FT ISLAND‘s Lee Hong Ki, andSISTAR‘s Dasom (Day 2) are the MCs for this year’s awards.
The first ‘Golden Disk Awards’ began in 1986, and since then, it’s become Korea’s most prestigious awards ceremony for music. Nicknamed the ‘Korean Grammy Awards,’ the ceremony is reputed for its fair standards, as the committee utilizes figures from album and digital music sales only.
This year’s show will be pre-recorded and air on January 19th through jTBC.
Below are the list of winners from this year’s show!
▲ Disk Daesang
- Super Junior “Sexy Free & Single”
▲ Disk Bonsang
- 4minute
- B1A4
- B2ST
- SHINee
- Super Junior
▲ Rookie Award
- Juniel
▲ Best Dance Performance Award
- Trouble Maker
▲ Best Group Performance Award
▲ Next Generation Star Award
- BtoB
▲ MSN Southeast Asia Award
- Super Junior “Sexy Free & Single”
▲ Malaysia’s Most Favorite Star Award
▲ jTBC Best Artist Award
- B2ST
▲ Popularity Award
- SHINee
▲ Golden Disk Producer Award
- Han Sung Ho (FNC Entertainment)
Source: allkpop
Shared at sup3rjunior.com by jza13TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS.

No comments:

Post a Comment


Beautiful Stranger Template by Ipietoon Blogger Template | Gadget Review